Glass Technology

If you Google ‘Glass Technology’ you can view some fascinating videos of what is to come in the future.  This technology is mind blowing.  It is hard to believe what is going to happen in the future.  It is like you see on the crime and investigation shows.

Here is a link to one of the ones I viewed http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gplbpAIjMq8 hope you enjoy it.

Posted on March 15, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I watched your video and I was concerned about burnt fingers when turning off of reducing the heat on the hotplates. I can see that being a problem.
    Then I went and did what you asked and googled Glass. Turns out Google have their own glass which I never knew existed until you prompted me to search. You have now increased my knowledge about the world we live in.

    Thank you.

    Copy and paste into your browser, the link below to see what I saw.

Leave a Reply

