This might be useful in the classroom.

I had a look at this website Steve, it does need some further investigations maybe at the end of the semester when we all have a bit more time on our hands. The sections I went into I needed to download a programme, which I did. I unticked download Ask toolbar and it did it anyway. I will look into this problem later.

Steve Druery

Teaching Ideas .

Apess re-blogged this post so I went and had a look. I agree with Apess’ conclusion that it is a tool worth further investigation. So I did and ended up here. Then I changed my Facebook cover and had a crack at a calendar. That’s a work in progress which might end up as someone’s Christmas present.

Then I down loaded a couple of free apps, and had a look at homophones through the Quipper App.

View original post

Posted on April 7, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

