Australian Curriculum Lessons

After reading Sharnel’s post on Australian Curriculum Lessons I was curious so I went and had a look.  Well there are a lot of resources that I can see before I login.  I had to go and register and I am still waiting to hear back so I can look into the site further. 

This site will be one that I will look into for my practicum.  We are always on the look out for wonderful sites to build our resources.  I noticed there are unit plans which will be great when we are qualified teachers.  This will take help with planning, why reinvent the wheel when it has been done for you.

I did see where it was created by a teacher from Victoria.  If you submit lessons and resources for approval and they get approved they will pay you. 

Thanks Sharnel for this wonderful resource.

Posted on May 4, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

